We provide fun, challenge and adventure to
over 100 boys and girls in Coggeshall
Coggeshall header


10 Beavers gain Chief Scout Bronze award    (7/19/2010)

10 Beavers gain Chief Scout Bronze award 10 Coggeshall Beavers recently gained their Chief Scout Bronze award which is the highest honour available at this level. Rafe Donnelly, William Brassington, James Raine, Marcus Fox and Kyle Jarman were presented with their prestigious badge and certificate by the District Beaver Scout leader Mary Mccann on Thursday 15 July. Billy Seager, Elliott Adams, Ethan McCabe, Isobel Herod and Liam Chapman who all recently moved onto Cubs were presented with their award by the District Cub Scout leader Neil Hilton at their investiture evening on the 19 July. To earn this badge the Beavers had to complete all six challenge badges, including Fitness, Global and Outdoor.













© Copyright 2012 - 1st Coggeshall Scout Group
With permission from The Scout Association 2012. All Rights Reserved.